IN SAFE HANDS

TruckEast is your one-stop service partner. Whether you need servicing, repair work, a clean truck or an MOT – all our technicians are trained to the highest standards of excellence and technical ability, to guarantee you the best service within the best time frame.

COMMITTED TO YOU

When an amber warning appears or you experience any minor defect, why not call into our of our dealers. We offer minor repairs without delay and without pre-booking. Whether it is a roadside recovery or simply at your request we offer non-stop repairs, where our dedicated technicans work cross shift to get your vehicle back on the road as soon as possible.

Search for your nearest branch

services available...

Repair and Maintenance

Our repair and maintenance services make sure your Scania vehicles stay in top condition, with comprehensive maintenance plans, accident repair approved by all reputable insurers and vehicle related services, you can expect maximum uptime and minimum costs.

Tachograph Services

We are digital and analogue authorised and cater for all makes of tachograph. We offer customer data download to CD or a memory stick, as well as digital downloading equipment and tacho consumables. 

fixed price repairs

A fixed price repair from Scania is a competitive package including all parts, labour and consumables. It’s that simple – the price we quote you is the price you pay, with no hidden costs or no nasty surprises.

truck wash

Road salt and traffic film accumulation can have a corrosive effect on your vehicle’s finish. Keep your truck clean to make sure it’s in regulation and looking it’s best. We offer a range of different truck washes, from automated brush washes, to hand and jet wash. We also offer an MOT steam clean service with full chassis axle wash to make sure your vehicle is ready for inspection.

WE CELEBRATE OUR SKILLS WITH THE WORLDWIDE

SCANIA TOP TEAM COMPETITION

LET US HELP YOU AT OUR WORKSHOPS

Meet the team

Stuart Watters

Depot Manager | Witham

Neil Ryder

Depot Manager | Kings Lynn

John Allen

Depot Manager | Peterborough

john.allen@scania.com

07769650062

Colin Dee

Depot Manager | Felixstowe

colin.dee@scania.com

+44(0)7747 698079

Jonathan Hodgkiss

Depot Manager | Crick

jonathan.hodgkiss@scania.com

+44 (0)7711 406600

Robert Vasey

Depot Manager | Northampton

robert.vasey@scania.com

+44 (0)7899 874940

Paul Loades

Depot Manager | Norwich

paul.loades@scania.com

+44 (0)7834 049519

Sam Biggin

Depot Manager | Wellingborough

sam.biggin@scania.com

+44 (0)7557 868752

Laurence Bennett

Business Development Executive

laurence.bennett@scania.com

+44 (0)7733 262377

Matthew Castle

Depot Manager | Stowmarket

matthew.castle@scania.com

+44 (0)7889 657230

Tom McCullagh

Depot Manager | Corby

tom.mccullagh@scania.com

+44 (0)7500 038227

Kevin Hicks

Depot Manager | Thetford

kevin.hicks@scania.com

+44 (0) 7717 575687

let's talk business

Scania Assistance

We're here to help – 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

CALL US NOW

0800 80 06 60