MOT

FOR THE ONLY BUSINESS THAT MATTERS, YOURS

roadworthy and ready to go

We offer MOT preparation at all our dealers, with dedicated ATF lanes at Stowmarket, Thetford, Witham, Wellingborough and Corby. Services include HGV Tests, HGV Trailer Tests, PSV Tests, LEC Tests, RPC Tests and ADR Tests – and in Wellingborough, we can also test low floor buses.

Our branches

LET US HELP YOU AT OUR WORKSHOPS

Meet the team

Stuart Watters

Depot Manager | Witham

Neil Ryder

Depot Manager | Kings Lynn

John Allen

Depot Manager | Peterborough

john.allen@scania.com

07769650062

Colin Dee

Depot Manager | Felixstowe

colin.dee@scania.com

+44(0)7747 698079

Jonathan Hodgkiss

Depot Manager | Crick

jonathan.hodgkiss@scania.com

+44 (0)7711 406600

Robert Vasey

Depot Manager | Northampton

robert.vasey@scania.com

+44 (0)7899 874940

Paul Loades

Depot Manager | Norwich

paul.loades@scania.com

+44 (0)7834 049519

Sam Biggin

Depot Manager | Wellingborough

sam.biggin@scania.com

+44 (0)7557 868752

Laurence Bennett

Business Development Executive

laurence.bennett@scania.com

+44 (0)7733 262377

Matthew Castle

Depot Manager | Stowmarket

matthew.castle@scania.com

+44 (0)7889 657230

Tom McCullagh

Depot Manager | Corby

tom.mccullagh@scania.com

+44 (0)7500 038227

Kevin Hicks

Depot Manager | Thetford

kevin.hicks@scania.com

+44 (0) 7717 575687

let's talk business

Scania Assistance

We're here to help – 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

CALL US NOW

0800 80 06 60