TRAILER SERVICES

FOR THE ONLY BUSINESS THAT MATTERS, YOURS

LOOK AFTER YOUR LOAD

From flatbeds to moving-floor double decks, from drawbar eco-fridges to specialised load carriers – we are equipped to service and repair your trailer. For major workshop repairs, we offer a collection and delivery service and our extensive stock of all-makes parts means more uptime.

Let's Talk Business

Search for your nearest branch

Mobile Services

Can’t come to us? We can come to you. We have a fleet of fully-equipped mobile service vans for repair, maintenance or more specialist services.

Specialist Services

Our mobile service vans can power a trailer for a full lighting and electrical tests, including the ABS warning light and an ISO CAN line test for an EBS trailer. They can also test the air-brake system and read then clear the trailer’s ECU of all fault codes.

LET US HELP YOU AT OUR WORKSHOPS

Meet the team

Stuart Watters

Depot Manager | Witham

Neil Ryder

Depot Manager | Kings Lynn

John Allen

Depot Manager | Peterborough

john.allen@scania.com

07769650062

Colin Dee

Depot Manager | Felixstowe

colin.dee@scania.com

+44(0)7747 698079

Jonathan Hodgkiss

Depot Manager | Crick

jonathan.hodgkiss@scania.com

+44 (0)7711 406600

Robert Vasey

Depot Manager | Northampton

robert.vasey@scania.com

+44 (0)7899 874940

Paul Loades

Depot Manager | Norwich

paul.loades@scania.com

+44 (0)7834 049519

Sam Biggin

Depot Manager | Wellingborough

sam.biggin@scania.com

+44 (0)7557 868752

Laurence Bennett

Business Development Executive

laurence.bennett@scania.com

+44 (0)7733 262377

Matthew Castle

Depot Manager | Stowmarket

matthew.castle@scania.com

+44 (0)7889 657230

Tom McCullagh

Depot Manager | Corby

tom.mccullagh@scania.com

+44 (0)7500 038227

Kevin Hicks

Depot Manager | Thetford

kevin.hicks@scania.com

+44 (0) 7717 575687

let's talk business

Scania Assistance

We're here to help – 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

CALL US NOW

0800 80 06 60