ANCILLARY EQUIPMENT

FOR THE ONLY BUSINESS THAT MATTERS, YOURS

KEEP YOUR SPECIALIST EQUIPMENT SPECIAL

We can supply, install and maintain a wide range of ancillary equipment including tail-lifts, fridges, roller shutter doors, air conditioning units, vinyl curtains and passenger lifts. And we can provide full legal compliance services, such as LOLER and weight testing, wherever required.

Tail Lifts

We can supply all types of cantilever, column and passenger type tail lifts. We’ll help you choose the right lift for your business and your budget, and we’ll install your equipment complete with full weight testing and certification.

REFRIGERATION AND AIR CONDITIONING

Whatever your business needs we are here to help. Our engineers are trained to the highest industry standards and are fully qualified to diagnose and repair faults across all makes of transport refrigeration and air conditioning systems.

loler testing

LOLER stands for Lifting Operations and Lifting Equipment Regulations. Legislation states that all lifting equipment provided for use at work must meet specific legal requirements and undergo regular testing. We’ll carry out all necessary LOLER inspections to make sure your lifting equipment is safe and secure.

Mobile Services

Can’t come to us? We can come to you. We have a fleet of fully-equipped mobile service vans for repair, maintenance or more specialist services.

Specialist Services

Our mobile service vans can power a trailer for a full lighting and electrical tests, including the ABS warning light and an ISO CAN line test for an EBS trailer. They can also test the air-brake system and read then clear the trailer’s ECU of all fault codes.

Our branches

LET US HELP YOU AT OUR WORKSHOPS

Meet the team

Stuart Watters

Depot Manager | Witham

Neil Ryder

Depot Manager | Kings Lynn

John Allen

Depot Manager | Peterborough

john.allen@scania.com

07769650062

Colin Dee

Depot Manager | Felixstowe

colin.dee@scania.com

+44(0)7747 698079

Jonathan Hodgkiss

Depot Manager | Crick

jonathan.hodgkiss@scania.com

+44 (0)7711 406600

Robert Vasey

Depot Manager | Northampton

robert.vasey@scania.com

+44 (0)7899 874940

Paul Loades

Depot Manager | Norwich

paul.loades@scania.com

+44 (0)7834 049519

Sam Biggin

Depot Manager | Wellingborough

sam.biggin@scania.com

+44 (0)7557 868752

Laurence Bennett

Business Development Executive

laurence.bennett@scania.com

+44 (0)7733 262377

Matthew Castle

Depot Manager | Stowmarket

matthew.castle@scania.com

+44 (0)7889 657230

Tom McCullagh

Depot Manager | Corby

tom.mccullagh@scania.com

+44 (0)7500 038227

Kevin Hicks

Depot Manager | Thetford

kevin.hicks@scania.com

+44 (0) 7717 575687

let's talk business

Scania Assistance

We're here to help – 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

CALL US NOW

0800 80 06 60