SPECIALIST VEHICLES

FOR THE ONLY BUSINESS THAT MATTERS, YOURS

NOT JUST FOR TRUCKS

Because Scania doesn’t just build trucks, we don’t just service them. We can also repair, maintain and refurbish fire service, pressurised, equestrian and municipal vehicles.

FIRE SERVICES

We work closely with fire brigades to keep their vehicles operational 24/7. We’ll help specify the chassis and cab, and then fit out each appliance to individual specifications. Once your vehicle is on the road, we then provide repair, maintenance and continuous back-up support.

EQUESTRIAN

Whatever your make of horsebox – from vans to luxury HGVs – we can help you with specifications, accident repairs, interior repairs and refurbishment, as well as maintenance and specialist installations. And our body shop team are expert at creating fabulous livery, specialist paint finishes and colour-matching.

MUNICIPAL

We can supply and maintain all types of specialist equipment for municipal vehicles, including bin lifts, hook loaders and skip vehicles. We‘re agents for Hyva and Edbro and we can carry out on-site LOLER examinations.

stay safe

TANKER SERVICES

Our fuel tanker services include repair and maintenance on all pressurised vessels, blower and hydraulic discharge, a tank refurbishment and remount service. We also offer compressor, pumps and specialist discharge equipment installation, accident repair with specialist welding, hydraulic and pressure testing.

Our branches

LET US HELP YOU AT OUR WORKSHOPS

Meet the team

Stuart Watters

Depot Manager | Witham

Neil Ryder

Depot Manager | Kings Lynn

John Allen

Depot Manager | Peterborough

john.allen@scania.com

07769650062

Colin Dee

Depot Manager | Felixstowe

colin.dee@scania.com

+44(0)7747 698079

Jonathan Hodgkiss

Depot Manager | Crick

jonathan.hodgkiss@scania.com

+44 (0)7711 406600

Robert Vasey

Depot Manager | Northampton

robert.vasey@scania.com

+44 (0)7899 874940

Paul Loades

Depot Manager | Norwich

paul.loades@scania.com

+44 (0)7834 049519

Sam Biggin

Depot Manager | Wellingborough

sam.biggin@scania.com

+44 (0)7557 868752

Laurence Bennett

Business Development Executive

laurence.bennett@scania.com

+44 (0)7733 262377

Matthew Castle

Depot Manager | Stowmarket

matthew.castle@scania.com

+44 (0)7889 657230

Tom McCullagh

Depot Manager | Corby

tom.mccullagh@scania.com

+44 (0)7500 038227

Kevin Hicks

Depot Manager | Thetford

kevin.hicks@scania.com

+44 (0) 7717 575687

let's talk business

Scania Assistance

We're here to help – 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

CALL US NOW

0800 80 06 60