You seem to be located in .
Vá ao seu site de mercado Scania para mais informações.
region sprzedaży
Production units

Changes in the Nomination Committee of Scania AB

Michael Fontaine, representing MAN AG, has decided to resign from the Nomination Committee of Scania AB. He is being replaced by Thomas Kremer.

After the above change, the Nomination Committee of the company consists of the following members:

Gudrun Letzel, representing Volkswagen AG − Chairman

Thomas Kremer, representing MAN AG

Mats Lagerqvist, representing the Swedbank Robur funds

Scania’s Annual General Meeting for the financial year 2008 will take place on 7 May 2009.