You seem to be located in .
Vá ao seu site de mercado Scania para mais informações.
region sprzedaży
Production units

Bulletin from Annual General Meeting of Scania AB, 24 May 2000

DividendThe AGM approved the proposed dividend of SEK 7.00 per share, with Monday, 29 May 2000 as record day. Payment is expected to be made from the Swedish Securities Record Centre (VPC) on Friday 2 June 2000.

Board and auditors

Ordinary members Peggy Bruzelius, Clas Åke Hedström, Cees J. A. van Lede, Rolf Stomberg, Marcus Wallenberg and Leif Östling were re-elected to the board.

Ferdinand Piëch, Lothar Sander and Detlef Wittig were elected as new ordinary members.

Ordinary auditors Caj Nackstad and Gunnar Widhagen, with deputy auditors Thomas Thiel and Björn Fernström, were appointed at the AGM 1999 for the period until the conclusion of the AGM to be held in the year 2003.

Södertälje, 24 May 2000.