Scania Assistance | TruckEast Ltd

ALWAYS WITH YOU

Wherever you are, Scania Assistance is available 24/7/365 – with one call you're in touch with a professional service coordinator who knows your Scania – and speaks your language. So if the unexpected happens, there’s always someone at the end of the line who can help.

IDENTIFIES THE PROBLEM

We’ll let you know how we can help and approximately how long it will take. If needs be, we'll arrange for a service vehicle to be sent out – with parts that fit your vehicle and the right tools - to wherever you are.

GETS THINGS MOVING

Our team will speed things along by arranging workshop estimates and warranty or credit checks on your behalf. If other services are involved, we’ll make sure the right things happen at the right time so you can get back to business.

DOES THE organising

Some unplanned stops happen in unlikely places or need more time to resolve. We’ll help arrange a temporary vehicle and help with accommodation or travel connections.

more support

For complete peace of mind, we have a whole range of support services that compliment Scania Assistance.

Repair and Maintenance Contracts

Give Scania Assistance an extra boost by adding preventive maintenance for new and old vehicles

Accident Repair

An accident can make more than a dent in your vehicle - it can mean lost business too. Call your local TruckEast dealer and we'll get you back on the road as quickly and efficently as possible.

CONTACT US

Scania Assistance is here to help you day or night.

 

Just call 0800 80 06 60.

 

To speed things along make sure you have your chassis number, registration number and your location ready.

Our branches

LET US HELP YOU AT OUR WORKSHOPS

Meet the team

Stuart Watters

Depot Manager | Witham

Neil Ryder

Depot Manager | Kings Lynn

John Allen

Depot Manager | Peterborough

john.allen@scania.com

07769650062

Colin Dee

Depot Manager | Felixstowe

colin.dee@scania.com

+44(0)7747 698079

Jonathan Hodgkiss

Depot Manager | Crick

jonathan.hodgkiss@scania.com

+44 (0)7711 406600

Robert Vasey

Depot Manager | Northampton

robert.vasey@scania.com

+44 (0)7899 874940

Paul Loades

Depot Manager | Norwich

paul.loades@scania.com

+44 (0)7834 049519

Sam Biggin

Depot Manager | Wellingborough

sam.biggin@scania.com

+44 (0)7557 868752

Laurence Bennett

Business Development Executive

laurence.bennett@scania.com

+44 (0)7733 262377

Matthew Castle

Depot Manager | Stowmarket

matthew.castle@scania.com

+44 (0)7889 657230

Tom McCullagh

Depot Manager | Corby

tom.mccullagh@scania.com

+44 (0)7500 038227

Kevin Hicks

Depot Manager | Thetford

kevin.hicks@scania.com

+44 (0) 7717 575687

let's talk business

Scania Assistance

We're here to help – 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

CALL US NOW

0800 80 06 60