Bulletin from Scania AB´s Annual General Meeting on 11 June 2014

The Board of Directors
The Annual General Meeting (AGM) discharged the members of the Board of Directors and the President and CEO from liability for the financial year 2013.

The AGM decided that the Board of Directors shall consist of 10 members without deputies. Board members Peter Abele, Helmut Aurenz, Martin Lundstedt. Ferdinand K. Piëch, Hans Dieter Pötsch, Francisco Javier Garcia Sanz, Peter Wallenberg Jr, Martin Winterkorn and Leif Östling were re-elected. Christian Porsche was elected as a new Board member. He replaces Åsa Thunman, who declined re-election.

The AGM re-elected Martin Winterkorn as Chairman of the Board and Leif Östling as Vice Chairman of the Board.

The AGM resolved that no dividend will be paid to the shareholders for the financial year 2013.

Södertälje, 11 June 2014

Scania AB