You seem to be located in .
Go to your Scania market site for more information.
Australia
Sales region
Production units

Julian Gurney
Sales Director - Buses & Engines 
Phone: 0478 487 033 
Email: julian.gurney@scania.com.au

Dean Cash 
Account Manager – Bus & Coach (VIC/WA) 
Phone: 0478 310 518 
Email: dean.cash@scania.com.au

Jamie Atkinson
National Sales & Contracts Manager - Bus & Coach (VIC, TAS, SA& WA) 
Phone: 0408 059 501 
Email: jamie.atkinson@scania.com.au

Ian Clarke
National Sales & Contracts Manager - Bus & Coach (NSW, ACT, QLD, NT) 
Phone: 0438 482 492 
Email: ian.clarke@scania.com.au

Logan Hoser
Account Manager – Bus & Coach (NSW) 
Phone: 0411 768 047 
Email: logan.hoser@scania.com.au

Shane Simpson  
Account Manager – Bus & Coach (NSW)  
Phone: 0411 768 027  
Email: shane.simpson@scania.com.au  

Brian Thompson
Account Manager – Bus & Coach (QLD & NT) 
Phone: 0418 531 632 
Email: brian.thompson@scania.com.au